“YOU GONE LEARN TODAY”

HOW BOUT THOSE GIANTS, I DON’T THINK YOU GUYS HEARD ME… I SAID HOW BOUT THOSE GIANTS. AHAA AHHAAAAAA! So I  know Baby ain’t gone do that no more and doubt NEW YORK. So it was a spectacular game and I was so glad to just rub it back into peoples faces. Oh yea i got a lot of nasty calls and texts before the game started on how the Petriots excuse me Patriots was going to just kill “em and i should get ready to just throw myself in front of the bus. Well Well Well look at me now I’m getting papeeerrrr lol. So this is for everyone who doubted my Giants and talked all that bullying bullshit. Eli took his Mandingo out and smacked them dizzy with it in the 4th quarter and they just couldn’t shake it off aha ha lol. Oh you know that was funny. 2times for ya mind. I don’t care what they say I’m always proud to be from New York and not upstate I’m form New York City South Bronx start raised and Borough hopped form there. I’m so proud Giants. My baby #44 Ahmad Bradshaw and my mistress Victor Cruz..YUUUMMM. OK I’m done for now and i lost my voice behind this Victory, yet it was so worth it

Leave a Reply

