Feeling some kind of way

I’m jamming my Curtis Mayfield , Marvin Gaye, Sly Stone, and Pink Floyd. Yea man that’s how I’m feeling to take my mind on a well needed vacation or shall I say excursion to a melodic palace of reality and fantasy. OOWW! Telling myself the weight of the world doesn’t have to be all on my shoulders. As i hear desperate conversation and hear those trying to form  some words to make what they call conversation or conversion(more like it). Yes I might have to break out my “Aluminum Helmet” to get a break thru; yes and say Mick Mick. I ‘m feeling there is an extraterrestrial source behind these blurt outs and mental line crosser’s. So if my aluminum helmet doesn’t scare them maybe I’ll get that outer message of why these folks are saying and doing what they do. So I know your probably like what or huh, no no don’t feel like this just hear me out. It’s clear that this world is in shambles and not just because we’re financially embarrassed. Not to mention the tribute of financial raping; and it’s not just governmental everyone seems to be in on this inflation scheme of getting ahead on your dollar. Yes how recycled survivor skills that used to get you and yours by; now has to be tweaked Einstein jr, Lil tec-9, and Ak- 47 jr in order for everyone to be on the same page. Having young girls and some females feeling Skidmark and her daughters Diaperrash and Stripamydia are the examples of good morals and there’s nothing wrong with stupidity and dropping it like it’s hot. Who knew it would be cool to publicize being a stripper. Pants handing off your butt is not gay it’s cool( that;s a lie Funboy). Ok now my channel is on “I Want To Be Free” by the Ohio Players, so I’m chilling again and I’ll pick this up later. Food for thought and having an open mind

One thought on “Feeling some kind of way

Leave a Reply

